2016 Trophies and Class Sponsors

A-1 Austin Healy 3000 = Pop's Car Wash - Discount Tire
1st WO Greene 1961 BT7
2nd Bob Jarrett 1966 BJ8

M-1 MGT & A = Chip and Barbara Hanback – Peter and Mary Jane Ward
1st Ian Leavitt 1948 MGTC
2nd Carl George 1958 MGA TC
3rd Peter Ward 1950 MGTD

M-3 Chrome MGB = 1220 Exhibits - Phil and Ramona Trusty

1st John Colwell 1966 MGBGT 2nd David Neeley 1969 MGB

Z David Neeley 1909 Mdb

3rd Russ Welty 1971 MGB

M-4 Rubber MGB = Moss Motors

 1^{st} Ken Springer 1977 MGB

2nd Mark Macy 1977 MGB

T-1 TR 2, 3 & 4 = Quick Muffler - Lantondress Auto World 1^{st} Jim Moran1957 TR3 2^{nd} David Neeley1961 TR3 3^{rd} Tom Harms1957 TR3

T-3 TR 250 & 6 = Dent Proof of Franklin - EMF Telecom 1^{st} Chris Pizzini 1968 TR250 2^{nd} Maggie Sanguinetti 1973 TR6 3^{rd} John Neeley 1976 TR6 T-4 Triumph Spitfire & GT6 = Maaco Collison and Repair of Antioch -Bob and Betty Bumbalough
 1st Rod Fletcher 1976 Spitfire
 2nd Bob Bumbalough 1979 Spitfire
 3rd Jim Johnson 1978 Spitfire

I-1 Mini = Mini of Nashville
 1st Geoff Brittingham 1960 Austin Mini
 2nd Denise Ammaccapane 2014 Mini Cooper S
 3rd Michael Ashby 2009 Mini Cooper S

RB-1 Rolls Royce & Bentley = Advance Auto - Coker, Wolfe & Associates 1st Lynn Putnam 1988 Silver Spur 2nd Johnathon Saad 1970 Silver Shadow

J-2 Jaguar XK & E Type = Music City Jaguar Club 1st John Jones 1956 XK140 FHC 2nd Carl George 1963 E-type FHC 3rd Bob Faster 1969 E-type

J-3 Jaguar Sedan = Smith and Hallemann Partners & Nashville Getaway Magazine
 1st Randy Robinson 1967 MKII
 2nd Robert Barnes 1987 XJ8 VP
 3rd Thomas Stamates 1997 XJ6L

J-4 Jaguar – Coupe/Roadster Late = American Heating & Cooling -Centerville Machine & Pattern

1st James Harris 1995 XJS 2nd Ken Springer 1998 XK8/James Smith 12 XKRS 3rd Deanie Williams 2009 XKR

L-1 Lotus = Wurster's Foreign Car Service – State Farm Insurance
 1st Chris Winfree 1974 Europa
 2nd Phil Zarrow 1967 Elan SE
 3rd Juddy Doi 1964 Super 7

F-1 Aston Martin = Straight Line Construction

1 st Wilhelm Lilliehook	2005 Vanquish S
2 nd Ed VanVoorhees	1998 DB7
3 rd Tom Smith	2005 Vanquish S

S-1 Spridget = E&T	Restorations
1 st Craig Abington	1960 Sprite
2 nd Jack Orkin	1974 Midget
3 rd Don Lee	1972 Midget

O-2 Special Interest <1970 = Ross Restorations

1 st Ken Gentry 1	957 AC Bristol
------------------------------	----------------

2nd Al Wood 1965 Morgan _+4

3rd Greg Christensen 1966 Sunbeam Tiger

O-3 Special Interest 1970> = QualCast - Waffle House

1 st Paul Batovsky	1970 Marcos GT
2 nd Jeff Smith	1981 DeLorean DMC-12
3 rd AB Bonds	1971 Rover 3500S

P-1 Premier= JD's British Cars 1^{st} Greg Lawson1959 TR3 2^{nd} Chip Hanback1952 MGTD 3^{rd} Dave Leonard1967 AH3000

Best Jaguar = Jaguar Land Rover of Nashville

• James Harris 1995 XJS

Survivor = Coker Tire

Mike Long 1937 Riley Lynx

Best Interior = Cool Springs Upholstery

John Colwell 1966 MGBGT

Best Paint = MAACO

Rod Fletcher 1976 Spitfire

President's Award = Aon

Paul Batovsky 1970 Marcos GT

Best in show = Firestone Bridgestone

Paul Batovsky 1970 Marcos GT